Contact us


Europe

Aberdeen, UK

Migvie House 
23 North Silver Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1RJ
Tel: +44  1224 261090
Fax: +44 1224 634 341
Email: aberdeen@nesglobaltalent.com

Birmingham, UK

8 Caroline Point 
Caroline Street
Birmingham 
B3 1TR
Tel: +44 121 200 8000
Fax: +44 121 200 8008
Email: birmingham@nesglobaltalent.com

Glasgow, UK

7 The Arc, Hillington Park
Colquhoun Avenue
Glasgow
G52 4BN
Tel: +44 141 880 2777
Fax: +44 141 880 2767
Email: glasgow@nesglobaltalent.com

London, UK

80-83 Victoria Road
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 4NS
UK
Tel: +44 208 399 6300
Fax: +44 208 399 1300
Email: london@nesglobaltalent.com

Manchester, UK

Station House
Stamford New Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 1EP
Tel: +44 161 942 4000
Fax: +44 161 941 4873
Email: manchester@nesglobaltalent.com

Newcastle, UK

Regus House
4 Admiral Way
Doxford International Business Park
Sunderland
SR3 3XW
Tel: +44 191 555 6300
Fax: +44 191 487 0777
Email: newcastle@nesglobaltalent.com

Paris, France

9/11 Allée de l’Arche,
Tour Egée,
92 671 La Defense
Courbevoie Cedex
Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 70 92 39 68
Email: paris@nesglobaltalent.com

Stavanger, Norway

Forus Business Park,
Kanalarmen 10, 3rd Floor,
4033 Stavanger,
Norway
Tel: +47 922 12 245
Email: stavanger@nesglobaltalent.com

The Hague, The Netherlands

Haagsche Hof
Parkstraat 83
The Hague
2514 JG
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 353 8241
Email: thehague@nesglobaltalent.com

 

For other Europe enquiries:
europe@nesglobaltalent.com

Middle East

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Unit 104, Business Avenue Tower,
Al Salam Street,
PO Box 63107
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 622 2523
Email: abudhabi@nesglobaltalent.com

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Physical Address:
Dhahran Tower,
Office 202,
Dhahran Street,
Al Khobar, 31052, Saudi Arabia

Postal Address:
PO Box 1712,
Al Khobar, 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 3864 6581
Email: alkhobar@nesglobaltalent.com

Basra, Iraq

314 Jupiter Street
Pasha Area
Manawy
Basra, Zip 119, Iraq
Tel: +971 4379 2231
Email: basra@nesglobaltalent.com

Doha, Qatar

Abdullah Al Kuwari Building,
C-Ring Road,
Al Muntazah area
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4436 7044
Email: doha@nesglobaltalent.com

Dubai, UAE

Office 507
The Elite Business Centre
Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4379 2231
Email: dubai@nesglobaltalent.com

Erbil, Iraq

Italian City Compound,
House No. 404,
100 Meter Street, near Mosul Road,
Erbil, Iraq
Tel: +971 4379 2231
Email: erbil@nesglobaltalent.com

Africa

Accra, Ghana

1st Floor
Ghana College of Physicians and Surgeons
Ridge
Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 302 224 573
Email: accra@nesglobaltalent.com

Algiers, Algeria

1 Rue Merzak Ouargli
16000 Hydra
Algiers, Algeria
Tel: +44 161 942 4000
Email: algiers@nesglobaltalent.com

Cape Town, South Africa

1st Floor, Foyer 3,
The Colosseum,
Century Way,
Century City 7446
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 527 0001
Email: capetown@nesglobaltalent.com

Lagos, Nigeria

4th Floor,
Coscharis Building,
68A Adeola Odeku Street,
Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 903 2560
Fax: +234 1 903 2579
Email: lagos@nesglobaltalent.com

Luanda, Angola

Rua Nicolau Gomes Spencer
No 47, 1o andar
N.1, Maculusso
Luanda, Angola
Tel: +244 222 371 375
Fax: +244 222 371 042
Email: luanda@nesglobaltalent.com

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

65B King Perekule Street
GRA Phase 2
Port Harcourt City
Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 903 2560
Email: portharcourt@nesglobaltalent.com

Asia

Ayala Alabang, Philippines

Unit 531 B - 5th Flr. Richville Corporate Tower,
Madrigal Business Park 1107, 
Alabang Zapote Road,
Muntinlupa City,
Philippines
Tel: +63 2511 1529
Email: alabang@nesglobaltalent.com

Bangalore, India

DBS House, Office 106,
Cunningham Rd,
Bangalore,
Karnataka 560052,
India
Tel: +91 80 4050 9200
Email: bangalore@nesglobaltalent.com

Geoje, South Korea

201, Goshen Vill
#554-4, Okpo1-dong
Geoje-Si, Gyeongsangnamdo
South Korea
Tel: +82 70 4480 2190
Email: geoje@nesglobaltalent.com

Hong Kong

Room 1501
Olympia Plaza
255 King's Road
North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2526 4411
Fax: +852 2526 4646
Email: hongkong@nesglobaltalent.com

Jakarta, Indonesia

Menara Jamsostek, North Tower, 3rd Floor
Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav.38, No.79
South Jakarta 12710
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5292 2403
Fax: +62 21 522 0311
Email: jakarta@nesglobaltalent.com

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Suite 15.1, Level 15, Menara Weld
No 76 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel +603 2381 2200
Fax +603 2381 0700
Email: kualalumpur@nesglobaltalent.com

Miri, Malaysia

2nd Floor, Lot 894,
Jalan Pala MCLD,
98000 Miri Sarawak,
Malaysia
Tel: +60 8541 3763
Fax: +60 3217 84697
Email: miri@nesglobaltalent.com

Shanghai, China

Room 903, Ascendas Ocean Towers,
No 550 East Yan An Road
Shanghai 200001, China
Tel: +86 21 3133 5050
Email: shanghai@nesglobaltalent.com

Shekou, China

1 TaiZi Rd,
SheKou, Nan Shan Qu,
Shenzhen,
Guangdong 518067,
China
Tel: +86 755 2160 7658
Email: shekou@nesglobaltalent.com

Singapore

115 Amoy Street
#03 – 03
Singapore 069935
EA License number: 08C4291
Tel: +65 6438 5333
Email: singapore@nesglobaltalent.com

Yokohama, Japan

20F Yokohama Landmark Tower
2-2-1 Minatomirai, Nishi-Ku Kanagawa
Yokohama, 220-8120
Japan
Tel: +81 45 670 7160
Email: yokohama@nesglobaltalent.com

Australasia

Brisbane, Australia

Riverside Centre
Level 18, 123 Eagle Street
Brisbane
Queensland, 4000 Australia
Tel: +61 7 3112 2971
Fax: +61 7 3112 2601
Email: brisbane@nesglobaltalent.com

Darwin, Australia

Suite 4, 68 Cavenagh Street,
Darwin, Northern Territory 0800
Tel: +61 8 8981 3625
Fax: +61 8 6210 1400
Email: darwin@nesglobaltalent.com

Melbourne, Australia

Suite 2323, Level 23
HWT Tower, 40 City Road
Southbank, Melbourne
VIC 3006
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9674 0404
Email: melbourne@nesglobaltalent.com

New Plymouth, New Zealand

Level 2, Vero House,
10 Devon Street East,
New Plymouth Central,
New Plymouth 4342,
New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 758 6329
Email: newplymouth@nesglobaltalent.com

Perth, Australia

Level 3,
218 St Georges Terrace,
Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9426 7400
Fax: +61 8 6210 1400
Email: perth@nesglobaltalent.com

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Ground Floor, Cuthbertson House
Cuthbertson Street
P.O. Box 1140
Port Moresby NCD, Papua New Guinea
Tel: +675 321 5817
Email: portmoresby@nesglobaltalent.com

Sydney, Australia

Level 4,
95 Pitt St,
Sydney,
New South Wales 2000,
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8249 8248
Email: sydney@nesglobaltalent.com

North America

Calgary, Canada

Mount Royal Place,
Suite 260, 1414 8th STREET SW,
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J6, Canada
Tel: +1 403 984 0912
Fax: +1 877 568 0062
Email: calgary@nesglobaltalent.com

Denver, USA

1600 Broadway,
Suite 1600,
Denver, Colorado
80202, USA
Tel: +1 303 386 7231
Fax: +1 303 386 7101
Email: denver@nesglobaltalent.com

Houston, USA

800 Gessner Road
Suite 310
Houston, Texas
77024 USA
Tel: +1 713 551 4444
Fax: +1 713 551 4445
Email: houston@nesglobaltalent.com

New Orleans, USA

201 St. Charles Ave
Suite 2512
New Orleans, Louisiana
70170, USA
Tel: +1 504 754 6984
Email: neworleans@nesglobaltalent.com

Orlando, USA

3501 Quadrangle Boulevard
Suite 195,
Orlando, Florida
32817 USA
Tel: +1 407 208 0822
Fax: +1 407 208 0844
Email: orlando@nesglobaltalent.com

South America

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Brazil Rua Voluntários da Patria
45 - sala 1008
Botafogo - Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Cep 22270-000
Tel: +55 21 3215 8487
Email: riodejaneiro@nesglobaltalent.com