Contact us


Europe

Aberdeen, UK

214 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1TL
Tel: +44  1224 261090
Fax: +44 1224 634 341
Email: aberdeen@nesglobaltalent.com

Glasgow, UK

The Arc,
Unit 7,
25 Colquhoun Avenue,
Hillington Park,
Glasgow
G52 4BN
Tel: +44 141 880 2777
Fax: +44 141 880 2767
Email: glasgow@nesglobaltalent.com

London, UK

2 Furlongs,
Portsmouth Road,
Esher,
Surrey,
KT10 9AA
Tel: +44 208 399 6300
Fax: +44 208 399 1300
Email: london@nesglobaltalent.com

Manchester, UK

Station House
Stamford New Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 1EP
Tel: +44 161 942 4000
Fax: +44 161 941 4873
Email: manchester@nesglobaltalent.com

Paris, France

9/11 Allée de l’Arche,
Tour Egée,
92 671 La Defense
Courbevoie Cedex
Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 70 92 39 68
Email: paris@nesglobaltalent.com

Stavanger, Norway

Luramyrveien 40,
3rd Floor,
4313 Sandnes
Norway
Tel: +47 51 37 24 40
Email: stavanger@nesglobaltalent.com

Sunderland, UK

1st Floor, Pickersgill Court,
Quay West Business Village,
Sunderland,
SR5 2AQ
Tel: +44 191 555 6300
Fax: +44 191 487 0777
Email: sunderland@nesglobaltalent.com

The Hague, The Netherlands

Haagsche Hof
Parkstraat 83
The Hague
2514 JG
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 353 8241
Email: thehague@nesglobaltalent.com

 

For other Europe enquiries:
europe@nesglobaltalent.com

Middle East

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Unit 104, Business Avenue Tower,
Al Salam Street,
PO Box 63107
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 622 2523
Email: abudhabi@nesglobaltalent.com

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Physical Address:
Dhahran Tower,
Office 202,
Dhahran Street,
Al Khobar, 31052, Saudi Arabia

Postal Address:
PO Box 1712,
Al Khobar, 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 3864 6581
Email: alkhobar@nesglobaltalent.com

Baghdad, Iraq

Al-Rubaie Street, Al-Zaitouna Building
Third Floor, flat No 25/31
Baghdad, Iraq
Tel: +964 078 0398 4882
Email: basra@nesglobaltalent.com

Doha, Qatar

Abdullah Al Kuwari Building,
C-Ring Road,
Al Muntazah area
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4436 7044
Email: doha@nesglobaltalent.com

Dubai, UAE

Office 302, DIC-3
Dubai Internet City
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 365 2100

Email: dubai@nesglobaltalent.com

Erbil, Iraq

Italian City Compound,
House No. 404,
100 Meter Street, near Mosul Road,
Erbil, Iraq
Tel: +96 47501 560284
Email: erbil@nesglobaltalent.com

Muscat, Oman

P.O Box 963
Postal Code 130
Boucher, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 2421 8147
Email: muscat@nesglobaltalent.com

Africa

Accra, Ghana

1st Floor
Ghana College of Physicians and Surgeons
Ridge
Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 302 224 573
Email: accra@nesglobaltalent.com

Cape Town, South Africa

1st Floor, Foyer 3,
The Colosseum,
Century Way,
Century City 7446
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 527 0001
Email: capetown@nesglobaltalent.com

Lagos, Nigeria

4th Floor,
Coscharis Building,
68A Adeola Odeku Street,
Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 903 2560
Fax: +234 1 903 2579
Email: lagos@nesglobaltalent.com

Luanda, Angola

Rua Nicolau Gomes Spencer
N.1, Maculusso
Luanda, Angola
Tel: +244 222 335 490
Fax: +244 222 371 042
Email: luanda@nesglobaltalent.com

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

65B King Perekule Street
GRA Phase 2
Port Harcourt City
Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 903 2560
Email: portharcourt@nesglobaltalent.com

Asia

Atyrau, Kazakhstan

NES Global Talent LLP
Office 306, Atyrau Plaza Business Centre
Satpayeva 19
Atyrau 060000
Kazakhstan
Tel: + 7 7122 763 671/72
Email: Kazakhstan@nesglobaltalent.com

Ayala Alabang, Philippines

REGUS 9th Flr.
Filinvest One Building, Northgate Cyberzone, Alabang,
Zapote Road cor Northgate Avenue,
Filinvest,
Alabang,
Muntinlupa City 1781
Philippines
Tel: ++63 2 737 9044
Email: alabang@nesglobaltalent.com

Geoje, South Korea

201, Goshen Vill
#554-4, Okpo1-dong
Geoje-Si, Gyeongsangnamdo
South Korea
Tel: +82 70 4480 2190
Email: geoje@nesglobaltalent.com

Hong Kong

1202, West Exchange Tower,
322 Des Voeux Road Central,
Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2526 4411
Email: hongkong@nesglobaltalent.com

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Suite 15.1, Level 15, Menara Weld
No 76 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel +603 2381 2200
Fax +603 2381 0700
Email: kualalumpur@nesglobaltalent.com

Miri, Malaysia

1st Floor, Lot 1405,
(P/L 994), Block MCLD,
Off Jalan Pasar Lutong
98000 Miri Sarawak,
Malaysia
Tel: +60 85 660 160
Email: miri@nesglobaltalent.com

Seoul, South Korea

20th Floor, Standard Chartered 1st Bank Building
47, Chongro, Chongro- Gu
Seoul,
South Korea
03160
+82 2 6022 2441

Shanghai, China

Room 1101, Ascendas Ocean Towers,
No 550 East Yan An Road
Shanghai 200001, China
Tel: +86 21 3133 5050
Email: shanghai@nesglobaltalent.com

Singapore

115 Amoy Street
#03 – 03
Singapore 069935
EA License number: 08C4291
Tel: +65 6438 5333
Email: singapore@nesglobaltalent.com

North America

Bonnyville, Canada

5506 50th Avenue
P.O. Box 7400
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2H7
Tel: +1 780 826 6864
Fax: +1 780 826 7715
Email: bonnyville@nesglobaltalent.com

Calgary, Canada

Mount Royal Place,
Suite 260, 1414 8th STREET SW,
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J6, Canada
Tel: +1 403 984 0912
Fax: +1 877 568 0062
Email: calgary@nesglobaltalent.com

Denver, USA

1600 Broadway,
Suite 1600,
Denver, Colorado
80202, USA
Tel: +1 303 386 7231
Fax: +1 303 386 7101
Email: denver@nesglobaltalent.com

Houston, USA

800 Gessner Road
Suite 310
Houston, Texas
77024 USA
Tel: +1 713 551 4444
Fax: +1 713 551 4445
Email: houston@nesglobaltalent.com

Orlando, USA

3501 Quadrangle Boulevard
Suite 195,
Orlando, Florida
32817 USA
Tel: +1 407 208 0822
Fax: +1 407 208 0844
Email: orlando@nesglobaltalent.com

Australasia

Brisbane, Australia

Level 54,
111 Eagle Street
Brisbane
Queensland 4000
Australia
Tel: +61 7 3012 6735
Email: brisbane@nesglobaltalent.com

Melbourne, Australia

Suite 2323, Level 23
HWT Tower, 40 City Road
Southbank, Melbourne
VIC 3006
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9674 0404
Email: melbourne@nesglobaltalent.com

New Plymouth, New Zealand

Level 2, Vero House,
10 Devon Street East,
New Plymouth Central,
New Plymouth 4342,
New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 758 6329
Email: newplymouth@nesglobaltalent.com

Perth, Australia

Level 3,
218 St Georges Terrace,
Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9426 7400
Fax: +61 8 6210 1400
Email: perth@nesglobaltalent.com

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Ground Floor, Cuthbertson House
Cuthbertson Street
P.O. Box 1140
Port Moresby NCD, Papua New Guinea
Tel: +675 321 5817
Email: portmoresby@nesglobaltalent.com

Sydney, Australia

Level 9,
25 Bligh Street,
Sydney NSW,
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9696 8000
Email: sydney@nesglobaltalent.com

South America

Mexico

Andrés Bello 10,
P-10,
Col. Polanco
México DF 11560
México.
Tel: +52 55 3603 9991 ext.: 1005
Email: mexico.city@nesglobaltalent.com

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Brazil Rua Voluntários da Patria
45 - sala 1008
Botafogo - Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Cep 22270-000
Tel: +55 21 3215 8487
Email: riodejaneiro@nesglobaltalent.com